President Brie Irwin  president@hms-pto.com
 215.868.3396  brieirwin@gmail.com
Vice President Sarah Maxwell  vice-president@hms-pto.com
 703.402.2272  sarahmaxwell44@gmail.com
Treasurer Carol Buehler  treasurer@hms-pto.com
 610.636.5952  carolbuehler1010@comcast.net 
Recording Secretary Jenn McNicholas  secretary@hms-pto.com
 410.562.6570  jenniferamcnicholas@gmail.com
Membership Sarah Maxwell membership@hms-pto.com
  703.402.2272  sarahmaxwell44@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Michele Moresco  corresponding@hms-pto.com
 610.446.1677  michelemoresco@yahoo.com
Webmaster(s):  Maria Purdy  Shannon Mrkich  webmaster@hms-pto.com
610-246-4957/610.299.3491 maria@millerpurdy.com/ smrkich@yahoo.com
HMS eFaculty Directory Can be found at the HMS Website
Note: The HMS PTO relies solely on membership dues for financing and does not participate in fundraisers or organize assemblies. The contact information above is only for parents and teachers of the school. Please, no solicitations.